Yukako Nishibori

Marketing Team Member

01.

What year did you start working with CWF?

I started 2009 as an independent contractor and became a full time Marketing Team Member in 2021 September.

02.

What's the best part of your job?

People that I work with. And to be able to help all team members with what they need – whether it’s something to make their job easier, to sell more or to improve what we have.

03.

How would you describe your personality? 

Patient and humble.

04.

What is your favorite food?

Any Asian food, mac&cheese, chocolates and pastries.

05.

What pets do you have?

None right now but would like to have dogs soon.

06.

What is your hobby?

Dancing (Salsa).

07.

What is your favorite music, singer, band? 

Jazz, Harry Connick, Jr., Michael Buble, Marc Anthony, Tito Puente, Tito Nieves, Gilberto Santa Rosa.

08.

What was the first concert you attended?   

Madonna.

11.

What household chore do you like doing the least?

Taking care of plants.

12.

What is your favorite holiday and why?

4th of July. Love the feeling of summer.

13.

If you had to spend at least six straight months as a wild animal, which would you choose and why?

Gorilla (male), want to know what the chest-beating feels like.

14.

What's the wildest thing you've ever done? 

Travelled alone to grandparents’ house when I was 5 years old. (I guess that’s my mom’s wildest thing ever done that she agreed to let me go.)

15.

What achievement are you most proud of?

Came to the United States alone, learned English, got a college degree and self financed it.

16.

What is a goal you want to accomplish in the upcoming year?

Purchase a home.

Yukako Nishibori

09.

What is your favorite way to relax, unwind, or have fun on your day off or weekend off?

Take a long walk.

10.

Where is somewhere you've never been but would like to go? 

Key West.