Alfredo Arrieta III

Operations Leader

01.

What year did you start working with CWF?

April 19th 2021

02.

What's the best part of your job?

Working closely with warehouse team and insuring that we provide the best customer service thru our customer pick ups and deliveries.

03.

How would you describe your personality? 

Very outgoing and great sense of humor

04.

What is your favorite food?

You can never go wrong with a nice juicy steak.

05.

What pets do you have?

A Golden Retriever

06.

What is your hobby?

I used to race Remote control cars with my father but now I stick to gaming.

07.

What is your favorite music, singer, band? 

wouldn’t say I have a favorite but I do listen to just about anything.

08.

What was the first concert you attended?   

Never actually been to one before!

11.

What household chore do you like doing the least?

Not even a question… LAUNDRY!

12.

What is your favorite holiday and why?

Definitely The holidays in the last quarter of the year because that’s when my family gets together and its just nice to be able to cherish those moments with them.

13.

If you had to spend at least six straight months as a wild animal, which would you choose and why?

I think I would be a owl because they are known as a wise animal and I want the cool night vision and be able to turn my head a full 360 haha.

14.

What's the wildest thing you've ever done? 

Snorkeling in Barbados with wild manta rays and jelly fish.

15.

What achievement are you most proud of?

I look back and honestly I’m very proud of all that I have accomplished and where I am today. And if it weren’t for surrounding myself around people that helped me become who I am today.

16.

What is a goal you want to accomplish in the upcoming year?

I want to be able to buy a lot and build a house.

Alfredo Arrieta III

09.

What is your favorite way to relax, unwind, or have fun on your day off or weekend off?

Best way for me to enjoy my days off is outdoors whether its out on some trails or the beach, or just laid out on the couch watching movies.

10.

Where is somewhere you've never been but would like to go? 

I would love to go to Europe.